Sam Bird, winner of the Formula-E Putrajaya E-Prix

Breaking News: Sam Bird Wins the Putrajaya Formula-E Prix

From the official Formula-E website, November 22, 2014: Sam Bird cruised to victory at the second race of the season in Putrajaya ahead of championship-leader Lucas di Grassi and Sebastien Buemi. The Virgin Racing driver crossed the line to pick up the full 25-points and clinch his maiden ePrix win. Bird said: “The...

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here