Watch the Launch of the New Jaguar XE Live

A new turbo diesel will power Jaguar’s newest entry into the small luxury sedan market, the Jaguar XE.  Watch today’s global launch event right here at 1:15 pm Central time, 2:15 pm Eastern, and 18:15 GMT.

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2014 Hybrid and Electric Car News

Comments

comments

Sebastian James

sebastian@sebastianwjames.me

Accept no substitutes

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here